IGI – The Global Wallcoverings Association respect your privacy, learn more

Privacy policy

close
Search by name

Europe - Members

Company Country Website
Adawall Turkey www.adawall.com.tr
Anstey Wallpaper Company United Kingdom www.anstey.uk.com
Arte N.V. Belgium www.arte-international.com
Arthouse UK www.arthouse.com
A.S. Creation Tapeten AG Germany www.as-creation.de
A.S.&Palitra LLC Russia www.as-palitra.ru
BM Limited Turkey www.bbcollection.com.tr
BN International B.V. Netherlands www.bnwallcoverings.com
Cole & Son UK www.cole-and-son.com
Decoprint NV Belgium www.deco-print.be
Decowall Wallcoverings Turkey www.decowall.com.tr
EDEM Ukraine www.versailles.dp.ua
Eijffinger Netherlands www.eijffinger.com
Erfurt & Sohn KG Germany www.erfurt.com
Erismann & Cie GmbH Germany www.erismann.de
Flocart Belgium www.flocart.com
Flügger A/S Denmark www.flugger.com
Galerie Ltd UK www.galeriehome.co.uk
Graham & Brown France France www.grahambrown.com
Graham & Brown Netherlands Netherlands www.grahambrown.com
Graham & Brown Ltd. United Kingdom www.grahambrown.com
Grandeco Wallfashion Group Belgium NV Belgium www.grandecogroup.com
Heritage Wallcoverings (Lincrusta) United Kingdom www.lincrusta.com
Holden Decor United Kingdom www.holdendecor.co.uk
Hohenberger Tapeten Germany www.hohenberger-wallcoverings.org
Industrie Emiliana Parati Italy www.emilianaparati.it
Kof Palitra Russia www.kof-palitra.ru
Limonta SPA Div. Wall Italy www.limontawall.com
LLC Elysium Russia www.elysium-nsk.ru
Marburger Tapetenfabrik J.B. Schafer GmbH & Co.K.G. Germany www.marburg.com
Muraspec United Kingdom www.muraspec.com
Muriva Ltd United Kingdom www.muriva.com
Parato SRL Italy www.parato.it
Pickhardt+Siebert GmbH Germany www.ps-international.de
S.C.E Lutece France www.lutece-gpfb.com
Sandberg Tyg & Tapet AB Sweden www.sandbergab.se
Sirpi S.p.A. Italy www.sirpi-wallcoverings.it
Som Paper & CardBoard Converting Inc. Turkey www.deconix.com
The Surface Print Co. Ltd. United Kingdom www.surfaceprint.com
UGEPA France www.ugepa.com
Vescom Groep B.V. Netherlands www.vescom.com
WallVision Sweden www.wallvision.se
Zambaiti Parati SpA Italy www.zambaitiparati.com

North America - Members

Company Country Website
Brewster Wallcovering Company USA www.brewsterwallcovering.com
J. Josephson, Inc. USA www.jjosephson.com
LSI Wallcovering USA www.versawallcovering.com
Roysons Corporation USA www.roysons.com
Wallquest USA www.wallquest.com
York Wallcoverings USA www.yorkwall.com

South America - Members

Company Country Website

Asia - Members

Company Country Website
Artwall (Shanghai) Wallpaper Co. Ltd. China http://en.qiangshangsh.com/about.aspx
DID Wallpaper Korea www.didwallpaper.com
Gaenari Wallpaper Korea www.gniwallpaper.co.kr
Graham & Brown China China www.grahambrown.com
Guangdong Phoenix Wallpaper Co., Ltd China www.p-wallpaper.com
Guilin Wellmax China www.mayko.com.cn
Zhejiang Ever-power Decoration Co., Ltd. China www.wallqueen.net
Ningbo Bonny Wallcoverings China www.bonnywallcovering.com.cn
Shanghai QHANG decoration material co., Ltd. China www.qhbz.cn
Suzhou Wallmate Decoration Materials Co., Ltd. China www.wallmatechina.com
Taicang Asian Decoration Material Co. Ltd China www.asianwallpaper.com.cn

Africa - Members

Company Country Website

Australia - Members

Company Country Website
Aspiring Wall New Zealand www.aspiringwalls.co.nz

Europe - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website
A.G.M. srl Italy Ink www.agmsrl.biz
Ahlstrom – Munskjö Sweden Non woven www.ahlstrom-munskjo.com
Arcolor AG Switzerland Ink www.arcolor.ch
AVA CAD/CAM Ltd United Kingdom CAD www.avacadcam.com
Avebe B.A. Netherlands Chemicals www.avebe.com
BYK Chemie Germany Coating Systems www.byk.com
Chemical Technologies LLC Latvia Chemicals www.chem-technologies.com
Emerson & Renwick Ltd. United Kingdom Machinery www.eandr.com
Eastman Company UK Ltd. United Kingdom Coatings Systems www.eastmanplasticizers.com
Follmann GmbH & Co. KG Germany Chemicals www.follmann.de
Gemini Techniek NV the Netherlands Other www.gemini-techniek.com
Glatfelter Dresden GmbH Germany Substrate www.glatfelter.com
Henkel KGaA Germany Adhesives www.henkel.com
Hewlett Packard Spain Digital Printing www.hp.com/go/latex
Industrial Inkjet Ltd. UK Inkjet Business Unit www.industrialij.com
KÄMMERER Paper GmbH Germany Nonwoven and Paper www.kaemmerer-paper.com
Meshtex UK Engraver www.meshtex.co.uk
Lahnpaper GmbH Germany Non-Woven www.lahnpaper.de
Low & Bonar B.V. The Netherlands Substrate www.lowandbonar.com
Neschen Coating GmbH Germany Other www.neschen.de
Neu Kaliss Germany Non-Woven www.nkpaper.com
OLBRICH GmbH Germany Machinery www.olbrich.com
Penn Color International BV Netherlands Inks www.penncolornl.com
Rodinsa Engraving Group Spain Engraver www.rodinsa.com
Saint Gobain Adfors CZ S.R.O Czec Republic Manufacturer www.adfors.com
Saueressig GmbH Germany Engravers www.saueressig.com
Schoeller Technocell GmbH & Co. KG Germany Non-Woven www.technocell-dekor.com
Sihl GmbH Germany Coating Systems www.sihl.com
Speciality Coatings LTD United Kingdom Coating Systems www.sclgroup.com
SPGPrints BV Netherlands Machinery www.spgprints.com
Steyport Ltd United Kingdom Inks www.steyport.co.uk
Stora Enso Publication Papers Oy Ltd. Finland Substrates www.storaenso.com
Sügravo GmbH Germany Engravers www.sugravocan.com
Veika Lithuania Inks/Chemical/plastisol www.veika.lt
Vestolit GmbH & Co. KG Germany Chemicals www.vestolit.de
Vita Liquid Polymers United Kingdom Coating Systems www.vita-liquid.co.uk
Vinnolit GmbH&Co. KG Germany Chemicals www.vinnolit.com
Xeikon NV Belgium Digital Printing www.xeikon.com

North America - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website
Polytex Environmental Inks Ltd. USA Inks www.polytexink.com
Potsdam Speciality Paper Inc. USA Substrate www.pspi.us.com
Roman Decorating products USA Adhesives www.romandecoratingproducts.com

South America - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website

Asia - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website
Hansol Paper Co., Ltd. Korea Substrate www.hansolpaper.co.kr
Konica Minolta, Inc. Japan Inkjet Business Unit www.konicaminolta.com
Uniway Asia Limited China Agent www.uniway.com.hk

Africa - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website

Australia - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website