IGI – The Global Wallcoverings Association respect your privacy, learn more

Privacy policy

close
Search by name

Europe - Members

Company Country Website
Anstey Wallpaper Company United Kingdom www.anstey.uk.com
Arte N.V. Belgium www.arte-international.com
A.S. Creation Tapeten AG Germany www.as-creation.de
BN International B.V. Netherlands www.bnwallcoverings.com
Borås Tapetfabrik Sweden www.borastapeter.com
Decoprint NV Belgium www.deco-print.be
Eijffinger Netherlands www.eijffinger.com
Erfurt & Sohn KG Germany www.erfurt.com
Erismann & Cie GmbH Germany www.erismann.de
Flügger A/S Denmark www.flugger.com
Gimmersta Wallpaper AB Sweden www.gimmertsa.com
Graham & Brown Ltd. United Kingdom www.grahambrown.com
Grandeco Wallfashion Group Belgium NV Belgium www.grandecogroup.com
Heritage Wallcoverings (Lincrusta) United Kingdom www.lincrusta.com
Hohenberger Wallcoverings Germany www.hohenberger-wallcoverings.com
Holden Decor Ltd United Kingdom www.holdendecor.co.uk
Industrie Emiliana Parati Italy www.emilianaparati.it
JV s.p.a. Italy www.jv-wallcoverings.it
Kof Palitra Russia www.kof-palitra.ru
LLC Elysium Russia www.elysium-nsk.ru
Marburger Tapetenfabrik J.B. Schafer GmbH & Co.K.G. Germany www.marburg.com
Muraspec United Kingdom www.muraspec.com
Muriva Ltd United Kingdom www.muriva.com
Parato SRL Italy www.parato.it
Saint Gobain Adfors CZ S.R.O Czec Republic www.adfors.com
S.C.E Lutece France www.lutece-gpfb.com
Scenolia France www.scenolia.com
Surface Print Co. Ltd. United Kingdom www.surfaceprint.com
Tapetenfabrik Gebr. Rasch GmbH & Co. KG Germany www.rasch-tapeten.de
UGEPA France www.ugepa.com
Vescom Groep B.V. Netherlands www.vescom.com
Wallpaper Factory "VINIL" Ukraine www.vinil.ua
Zambaiti Parati SpA Italy www.zambaitiparati.com

North America - Members

Company Country Website
Fidelity Wallcovering USA www.fidelitywall.com
J. Josephson, Inc. USA www.jjosephson.com
Roysons Corporation USA www.roysons.com
Versa Designed Surfaces USA www.versadesignedsurfaces.com
York Wallcoverings USA www.yorkwall.com

South America - Members

Company Country Website

Asia - Members

Company Country Website
DID Wallpaper Korea www.didwallpaper.com
Gaenari Wallpaper Korea www.gniwallpaper.co.kr
Ningbo Bonny Wallcoverings China www.bonnywallcovering.com.cn
Suzhou Wallmate Decoration Materials Co., Ltd. China www.wallmatechina.com

Africa - Members

Company Country Website

Australia - Members

Company Country Website
Aspiring Walls New Zealand www.aspiringwalls.co.nz

Europe - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website
A.G.M. srl Italy Ink www.agmsrl.biz
Ahlstrom Belgium Non woven www.ahlstrom.com
AVA CAD/CAM Ltd United Kingdom CAD www.avacadcam.com
BYK Chemie Germany Coating Systems www.byk.com
Canon The Netherlands Digital printing www.cpp.canon
Emerson & Renwick Ltd. United Kingdom Machinery www.eandr.com
Follmann GmbH & Co. KG Germany Chemicals www.follmann.de
Gemini Techniek NV the Netherlands Other www.gemini-techniek.com
Glatfelter Dresden GmbH Germany Substrate www.glatfelter.com
Henkel KGaA Germany Adhesives www.henkel.com
HP Spain Digital Printing www.hp.com
Industrial Inkjet Ltd. UK Inkjet Business Unit www.industrialij.com
KÄMMERER Paper GmbH Germany Nonwoven and Paper www.kaemmerer-paper.com
Messe Frankfurt Exhibition Germany Other heimtextil.messefrankfurt.com/frankfurt/en.html
Lahnpaper GmbH Germany Non-Woven www.lahnpaper.de
Neu Kaliss Germany Non-Woven www.nkpaper.com
OLBRICH GmbH Germany Machinery www.olbrich.com
Penn Color International BV Netherlands Inks www.penncolornl.com
Polytex Environmental Inks Ltd. The Netherlands Inks www.polytexink.com
Rodinsa Engraving Group Spain Engraver www.rodinsa.com
SPGPrints Austria GmbH Austria Engravers www.spgprints.com
Steyport Ltd United Kingdom Inks www.steyport.co.uk
Sügravo GmbH Germany Engravers www.sugravocan.com
Veika Lithuania Inks/Chemical/plastisol www.veika.lt
Vestolit GmbH & Co. KG Germany Chemicals www.vestolit.de
Xeikon NV Belgium Digital Printing www.xeikon.com

North America - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website
Dupont Tedlar USA Coatings www.tedlar.com
Roman Decorating products USA Software www.romandecoratingproducts.com
Roomvo Canada Adhesives www.get.roomvo.com
Wizart USA Software www.wizart.tech

South America - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website

Asia - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website

Africa - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website

Australia - Associate members

Company Country Sector Website